The Kitchen – Part 4

Sure I’ll start with part 4.  Part 1 was 9 years ago and resulted in us NEEDING a part 4.  I’ll manage to find pictures from what the kitchen originally looked like in June 2000 and some of the cheap transformations I’ve done to make it the mess it is today.

Most posts will reflect the mess that is inside my brain as I attempt to have all supplies on site when I need them and resolve all issues before they happen.  And get the project “done” in two weeks and without losing use of sink/dishwasher for more than 3 days.  Of course, two weeks doesn’t count the 9 years of wanting a better looking kitchen.  Or 6 months of my INTENSIVE research on products – much of which I question on a daily basis.  Or the month of prep prior to YouKnowWho being available for heavy duty work.

Leave a comment

Filed under Kitchen

Leave a Reply

